Randy Rogalsky

Randy Rogalsky

President, Home Office and Greater Toronto Accounts


Email: rrogalsky@dodgecan.com


Kevin Armstrong

Kevin Armstrong

British Columbia and Alberta


Email: karmstrong@dodgecan.com


Adam Rogalsky

Adam Rogalsky

Western, Central, and Southern Ontario


Email: arogalsky@dodgecan.com


Ryan Lawson

Ryan Lawson

Alberta, Saskatchewan, Manitoba, North-Western Ontario


Email: rlawson@dodgecan.com


Bill Sampson

Bill Sampson

Atlantic Canada


Email: bsampson@dodgecan.com


Steve Beckett

Steve Beckett

Eastern and Northern Ontario


Email: sbeckett@dodgecan.com


Marc-Andre Sauve

Marc-Andre Sauve

Quebec


Email: masauve@dodgecan.com


© 2017 Dodge Canada. All Rights Reserved. Funeral Home website by CFS