site image

Back Left to Right
Pierre Quevillon, Quebec Email: pquevillon@dodgecan.com
Ryan Lawson, Western Canada Email: rlawson@dodgecan.com
Adam Rogalsky, Western/Southern Ontario Email: arogalsky@dodgecan.com
Heather Muir, Northern/Eastern Ontario Email: hmuir@dodgecan.com
Bill Sampson, Atlantic Canada Email: bsampson@dodgecan.com
Aaron Rogalsky, Administrative Coordinator, Head Office Email: acrogalsky@dodgecan.com
Karl Wenzel, Coordinator of Technical Education & Training Email: kwenzel@dodgecan.com
Kneeling Left to Right
Kevin Armstrong, Western Canada Email: karmstrong@dodgecan.com
Randy J. Rogalsky, President Email: rrogalsky@dodgecan.com

Kevin Armstrong

Kevin Armstrong

British Columbia and Alberta


Email: karmstrong@dodgecan.com


Adam Rogalsky

Adam Rogalsky

Western, Central, and Southern Ontario


Email: arogalsky@dodgecan.com


Ryan Lawson

Ryan Lawson

Alberta, Saskatchewan, Manitoba, North-Western Ontario


Email: rlawson@dodgecan.com


Bill Sampson

Bill Sampson

Atlantic Canada


Email: bsampson@dodgecan.com


© 2019 Dodge Canada. All Rights Reserved. Funeral Home website by CFS